CON Home Alumni About Alumni Advisory Board

Christine E. Lynn College of Nursing Advisory Board

 

2020-2021
Christine E. Lynn College of Nursing
Advisory Board

Ann Brown
Saltability CEO & Founder
4201 N Ocean Blvd., C201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
ann@saltability.com
(561) 788-4464
O 561-515-5142 ext 300

Melissa A. Durbin, MSN, RN, NEA-BC
6930 NW 2nd Terrace
Boca Raton, FL 3346
mdurbin@brrh.com
561-213-8334

Mrs. Terry Fedele, Chair
735 Lake Drive
Boca Raton, FL 33432
terryfedele@hotmail.com
(412) 352-2192

Susan L. Folden, Ph.D. (Dec. 2014)
800 NE 39th St.
Boca Raton, FL 33431
nedlof@aol.com or sfolden@fau.edu
(561) 393-6100

Carrol B. Gubana (July 2014)
Wealth Manager, Wells Fargo (retired)
15315 Fiorenza Circle
Delray Beach, FL 33446
gubanacarrog@comcast.net
(561) 638-6864
(561) 400-7591

Ms. Beth Johnston
804 E. Windward Way, Apt. 607
Lantana, FL 33462-8035
beth.johnston@floridablue.com
(561) 395-4433 x236
(561) 445-9559

 

Cindy Krebsbach
Co-founder, IMPACT 100 PBC
748 Parkside Circle
Boca Raton, FL 33486
cakrebsbach@aol.com
(561) 706-8685

Joseph Martin (July 2014)
Allegiance Home Health and Rehab, Inc.
1880 N. Dixie Hwy
Boca Raton, FL 33432
joe@ahhrehab.com
(561) 367-0711
(561) 289-4662

Peggy Pettit
Executive Vice President
VITAS Healthcare, Miami, FL
14 South Sewall’s Point Road
Stuart, Fl. 34996
O 305.350.6060
C 772.214.8600

Maurice Plough, Jr.
8885 Sydney Harbor Circle
Delray Beach, FL 33446
mauricedploughjr@gmail.com
(561)-477-3700
(561) 270-7162
(954) 401-8989

Mrs. Holli Rockwell Trubinsky
2170 NW 23 Way
Boca Raton, FL 33431-4001
hollirockwell@att.net
(561) 994-1155
(561) 212-5363

 

 


Margaret Mary Shuff
President and Publisher, BOCA RATON Magazine
#103 - 1000 Clint Moore Rd.
Boca Raton, FL 33487
mshuff@bocamag.com
(561) 997-8683
(561) 239-3594

Dr. Safiya George
Dean and Professor
Christine E. Lynn College of Nursing
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431
sgeorge@health.fau.edu
(561) 297-3206

Mrs. Marilyn Swillinger
5832 Vintage Oaks Circle
Delray Beach, FL 33484
facetsinc1@aol.com
(561) 637-8398
312-403-0216

Mrs. Joan Wargo
1717 Homewood Blvd., #361
Delray Beach, FL 33445
H (561) 276-3585
C (561) 706-6224

Honorary Members
Christine E. Lynn
E. M. Lynn Foundation
1905 NW Corporate Blvd
Boca Raton, FL 33431-7315
561-994-4445
Christine.Lynn@lynnfamilyenterprises.com
Asst. Val Lyon: 561-994-4445

Louis & Anne Green
2700 Date Palm Rd
Boca Raton, FL 33432-7976
(561) 394-3714
(561) 306-7708
Non-voting members & staff
Melissa Stires
5323 Grand Banks Blvd.
Green acres, FL 33463
C: 202-445-9046
Kristine M. Gobbo, President
Spectrum Public Relations
(561) 463-0777
(561) 716-2101
Fax (561) 245-9379
Kristine@spectrum-publicrelations.com
www.spectrum-publicrelations.com

Bernadette Bastien, Coordinator and Executive Assistant to the Dean
Christine E. Lynn College of Nursing
777 Glades Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33431
bastienb@health.fau.edu
(561) 297-3207
Fax (561) 297-3687