CON Home Academics Student Resources Academics Preceptors Information

Graduate Practice Programs Faculty Contacts

Interim Assistant Dean
Graduate Practice Programs
Katherine Chadwell, DNP, MBMSc, ARNP, GNP-BC, CPHQ
561-297-3955
kchadwel@health.fau.edu

Graduate Program Coordinator, MSN
Amanda Beasley
561-297-3261
beasleya@health.fau.edu

Graduate Program Coordinator, DNP
Joseph Lotito 
561-297-1109
lotitoj@health.fau.edu

Graduate Program Coordinator, PhD
Gerardo Guzman
561-297-3131
gguzman3@health.fau.edu

Graduate Program Coordinators

Advanced Holistic Nursing Concentration
Shirley Gordon, PhD, RN, NCSN, AHN-BC, HWNC-BC
561-297-2457
sgordon@health.fau.edu

Nurse Educator Concentration
Kathryn Keller, PhD, RN, CNE
561-297-2919
Kkeller@health.fau.edu

Nursing Administration and Financial Leadership Concentration
Terry Eggenberger, PhD, RN, NEA-BC, CNE, CNL
561-297-2832
teggenbe@health.fau.edu

Nurse Practitioner Concentration, DNP
Debra Hain, PhD, APRN, AGPCNP-BC, FAAN, FAANP, FNKF
561-297-3262
dhain@health.fau.edu

 

Contracts Administrator

Louisa Pontiroli Kelly
561-297-3265
fax: 561-297-0293
lkelly23@health.fau.edu