CON Home Academics Student Resources Academics Preceptors Information

Graduate Practice Programs Faculty Contacts

Assistant Dean
Graduate Practice Programs
Joy Longo, PhD, RNC-NIC
561-297-3389
jlongo5@health.fau.edu

Graduate Program Coordinator
Valentine Etienne
561-297-3261
etiennev@health.fau.edu

Graduate Program Coordinators

Clinical Nurse Leader Concentration
Terry Eggenberger, PhD, RN, CNE, CNL
561-297-2832
Teggenbe@health.fau.edu

Advanced Holistic Nursing Concentration
Susan Dyess, PhD, RN, AHN-BC, NE-BC
561-297-3264
sdyess@health.fau.edu

Nurse Educator Concentration
Kathryn Keller, PhD, RN, CNE
561-297-2919
Kkeller@health.fau.edu

Nursing Administration and Financial Leadership Concentration
Rose Sherman, EdD, RN, NEA-BC, CNL, FAAN
561-297-0055
Rsherman@health.fau.edu

Nurse Practitioner Concentration
Susan Bulfin, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC
561-297-3600
sbulfin@health.fau.edu

 

Contracts Administrator

Alison Heim
561-297-1110
fax: 561-297-0293
aheim@health.fau.edu